Contact

Contact

 

VitaFer sp. z o.o. sp.k.

al. Krakowska 19
05-555 Tarczyn
office@vitafer.pl

NIP: 1231426805

+48 730 788 188

Ewelina Artwik - Administration Specjalist 

siedziba firmy VitaFer

VitaFer - Office & production 

 

Sales department

CEO, Export Manager

Adam

Adam Sisik
adam.sisik@vitafer.pl

 

Commercial Manager Poland

Władysław Kubacki
+48 730 522 022
wladyslaw.kubacki@vitafer.pl

 

Regional Director Poland

Leszek Dmochowski
+48 730 345 145
leszek.dmochowski@vitafer.pl 

 

Sales Representative Poland

Karol Piskorski
+48 577 965 665
karol.piskorski@vitafer.pl

 

Sales Representative Poland

Dorota Walczak
+48 575 665 065
dorota.walczak@vitafer.pl

 

Sales Representative Poland

Krzysztof Chełmoniewicz
+48 575 060 460
krzysztof.chelmoniewicz@vitafer.pl

 

Marketing

Project Manager

Anna Natan
+48 883 490 292
anna.natan@vitafer.pl

 

Production

Production & Logistics Director

Mateusz Klensporf
+48 793 454 243
mateusz.klensporf@vitafer.pl

Contact regarding product safety data sheets - send an inquiry to the following address: mateusz.klensporf@vitafer.pl 

Contact form

Incorrect data
Incorrect data
Incorrect data
Incorrect data
Incorrect data
Incorrect data

Nieprawidłowe dane

Incorrect data

VitaFer sp. z o.o. sp. k.

Aleja Krakowska 19, 05-555 Tarczyn

+48 730 788 188 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.